Released during the worldwide pandemic of 2020, The Way Things Used To Be can be described as a feel good, upbeat, southern rock feel album of songs you would expect to hear driving your Harley or cruisin’ with the top down with your friends. The sophomoric effort expands on Fuel To Burn’s intensity and adds more flavor and spice to that classic rock sound. Ten solid tunes for sure!

Purchase Album

Download Individual Tracks


1. Who I Am

299 in stock

2. The Way Things Used To Be

3. Feelin’ Alright

4. Whiskey Down

5. Death Of Me

6. Hold On

7. Party Like A Rolling Stone

8. Iron Horse

9. Whiskey Weed

10. Raise A Whiskey

Sign up for the BigMotor mailing list!

Sign up now and we’ll send you a link to download 3 FREE TRACKS of your choice from our debut CD, Fuel To Burn, AND 3 FREE TRACKS of your choice from our second CD, The Way Things Used To Be, as a thank you from the band. Mailing list is only for sending out concert announcements, special offers, pre sales on new recordings and discounts on merchandise. We won't bug you with constant trivial emails, that's a BigMotorGasoline promise!

You're signed up! Your coupon code for SIX FREE DOWNLOADS is on its way!